¼òÌåÖÐÎÄ   |   ENGLISH
Food Safety Food Safety | Technical Support | Service Guarantee

Firstly: see the color.

Some fresh chestnut¡¯s surface seems bright, and deep color as chocolate. Don¡¯t buy such chestnuts because it¡¯s crusted. While lighter color (like more coffee mate added), the surface likes being covered with a thin layer of powder is new chestnut.

Secondly: see the villus

Everyone knows that there are a lot of villus at chestnut¡¯s tail. While the crusted chestnut with bright surface has less villus, only a little bit at the tip of the tail. Generally the new chestnut¡¯s tail is full of villus.

Thirdly: see the wormhole on surface

Fourthly:see the size

One kind of Japanese chestnut features as big size, very gratifying, but more water content, less sweet, high yield, taste not better than domestic; The second kind is the common varieties of medium size, taste varies from the origins. The third is not seen generally: is small, but this is wild chestnut, the real green food with sweet taste.

Fifthly:see the shape.

Chestnuts are generally divided into two shapes: First-- one side is round, the other is flat ; Second--both sides are flat. The first is sweeter than the second. The reason is very simple-- from the growth state of Chestnut: chestnuts are wrapped by several green barbed shell together in trees, chestnuts near shell have round side,while in the middle of is two flat. the closer to the shell, the more easily to accept the sunshine. A lot of fruit sugar content also has a great relationship with sunshine time. This is why the outer chestnuts are sweeter than the inner.

If you don¡¯t eat the fresh chestnuts bought back at once, it¡¯s better to place in a mesh bag or a put in a cool ventilated place.

Home    |    Company Profile    |    Product Exhibition    |    News Focus    |    Service Centre    |    Recuritment    |    Contact Us
Zunhua Guanghui Foods Co., Ltd. Address£ºEast of Zhoujiacun Village Shimen town Zunhua city Hebei province China.
Contacts£ºManager Zheng ; Mobile Phone£º13582959526 ; Telephone£º0315-6903988 ; Fax£º0315-6903988 ; All Rights Reserved Copyright 2016-2019

简体中文   |   ENGLISH
食品安全     Food Safety
食品安全 | 技术保障 | 服务保障

一看颜色。

有的生栗子看起来表面光亮亮的,颜色深深的如巧克力,这样的栗子一定不要买,这是陈年的。要那种颜色浅一些的(象加多了伴侣的咖啡),表面象覆了一层薄粉不太光泽的才是新栗子。

二看绒毛。

大家都知道栗子的尾部有很多绒毛的,那种表面光亮,陈年栗子上的毛一般比较少,只在尾尖有一点点。而新栗子尾部的绒毛一般比较多。

三看表面没有虫眼。

四看个头。

有一种日本板栗,个头很大,很喜人,但这种栗子水分大,甜味少,产量高,口味不如国内的品种面、甜。 第二种是大家常见的中等大小的普通品种,根据产地的不同口味上有些差别。 第三种不是很多见,个头很小,不过这种一般是山栗子,真正的绿色食品,口味甘甜。

五看形状。

常见的栗子大致分为两种形状,第一种一面圆圆的,一面较平;第二种两面都平平的。在选择的时候要甜的就选第一种,要不甜的就选第二种。原因很简单,从栗子的生长状态来分析:栗子在树上都是好几个在一起被绿色带刺的外壳包住,靠近外壳的栗子都有圆圆的一面,被夹在中间的当然会扁扁的两边平,而越靠近外壳的栗子越容易接受阳光的照射。很多水果的含糖量也和日照时间有很大关系。这就是为什么靠外层的栗子比靠里的甜。

购回来的生板栗如当时不吃,最好放在有网眼的网袋或筛子里,置放阴凉通风处。

网站首页    |    企业概况    |    产品展示    |    新闻聚焦    |    服务中心    |    招贤纳士    |    联系我们
公司地址:河北省遵化市石门镇周家村村东 联系人:郑总 手机:13582959526 电话:0315-6903988 传真:0315-6903988
All Rights Reserved Copyright 2016-2019 遵化市广汇食品有限公司 冀ICP备09036270号-2 技术支持: 慧尔