¼òÌåÖÐÎÄ   |   ENGLISH
Industry News Industry News | Company Dynamics | Chestnut Knowledge
How to identify the quality of marrons glaces?
It¡¯s in autumn for fresh chestnuts to the market. The marrons glaces are easily seen in the street. Some unscrupulous businessmen use industrial paraffin oil or saccharin instead of sugar to fry chestnuts, which are harmful to the human body. Here are 4 pract...
Release time£º 2016-05-04
Detailed
Fresh chestnut is helpful to kidney!
Tips: for a long time, many people think that the pills can make the kidney work well. In fact, for certain people, these drugs may do harm to your health. With the arrival of late autumn, chestnut comes up on the market. Then some cate such as marrons glace...
Release time£º 2016-05-04
Detailed
How to eat chestnut £¿chestnuts¡¯ advantages to re...
The advantage of chestnut alternative staple food: 1 Concerning increase postprandial glucose , chestnut is more slowly than rice or flour, so even diabetic patients s without separate sugar can add some chestnut to steamed rice porridge. 2 Compared to Steamed...
Release time£º 2016-05-04
Detailed
Eating more chestnuts after the frost
After the frost, it got cold and the body's blood began to converge. This time is particularly suitable for edible chestnut. The taste of sweet chestnut, with stomach and spleen, kidney gluten, blood hemostasis, cough expectorant effect. Especially for spleen ...
Release time£º 2016-05-04
Detailed
 Previous  1  Next 
Home    |    Company Profile    |    Product Exhibition    |    News Focus    |    Service Centre    |    Recuritment    |    Contact Us
Zunhua Guanghui Foods Co., Ltd. Address£ºEast of Zhoujiacun Village Shimen town Zunhua city Hebei province China.
Contacts£ºManager Zheng ; Mobile Phone£º13582959526 ; Telephone£º0315-6903988 ; Fax£º0315-6903988 ; All Rights Reserved Copyright 2016-2019

简体中文   |   ENGLISH
行业新闻     Industry news
行业新闻 | 公司动态 | 板栗常识
糖炒栗子如何辨别优劣?
秋季正是新鲜板栗上市的时间,我们最常见的就是街头的糖炒栗子。有一些无良商家会加入工业石蜡油或者用糖精代替白糖来炒,这两种物质都对身体有害。下面介绍4种实用的挑糖炒栗子方法,能大大减少买到劣质炒栗子的概率。尝味道买栗子前,可以向商贩要...
发布时间: 2016-05-04
详细
澳门金沙线上娱乐
核心提示:长久以来,不少人以为补肾就要吃十全大补药,事实上,对于虚不受补的人而言,这些大补药反而会损害身体健康。随着深秋的到来,板栗也大量上市,无论是街头的糖炒栗子,还是自己做的板栗乌鸡汤,板栗的独特风味和香甜可口都令人垂涎欲滴。...
发布时间: 2016-05-04
详细
* 金沙城中心娱乐场
板栗替代主食的优势:1.板栗中的淀粉在升高餐后血糖的速度方面要比白米白面慢,所以即使是糖尿病人在不单独加糖的情况下,蒸米饭、煮粥的时候加几颗鲜板栗也是不错的选择。2.和馒头、米饭比起来,板栗的维生素B1、B2,维生素C含量都比较高,鲜板栗的...
发布时间: 2016-05-04
详细
金沙网上娱乐
霜降后,气候转凉,人体的气血开始收敛,这段时间食用栗子进补尤为适宜。栗子性味甘温,具有养胃健脾、补肾强筋、活血止血、止咳化痰的功效。特别适用脾胃虚寒引起的慢性腹泻,肾虚所致的腰酸膝软、肢体不遂、小便频数者食用。霜降后食用栗子具有如...
发布时间: 2016-05-04
详细
 上一页  1  下一页 
网站首页    |    企业概况    |    产品展示    |    新闻聚焦    |    服务中心    |    招贤纳士    |    联系我们
公司地址:河北省遵化市石门镇周家村村东 联系人:郑总 手机:13582959526 电话:0315-6903988 传真:0315-6903988
All Rights Reserved Copyright 2016-2019 遵化市广汇食品有限公司 冀ICP备09036270号-2 技术支持: 慧尔